Deceit

Posted: June 27, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

So I have been using a chat service for a number of years under an assumed name. People have grown to trust and even like me but little did they know that I was using a false name all the while. I want to point out that it was only my name I lied about but not that they could be certain of that. Now I’m trying to undo the damage I’ve caused through all this deceit and it’s going reasonably well, they tell me they’re cool with it. Others haven’t taken it so well, not that I blame them. What I want is for them to just accept the logic behind my lies but it seems that for some this is too much to ask.

Leave a Reply

