The 2012 Films That I’ve Watched

Posted: March 1, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Okay I haven’t made one of these lists in a while, at least not one that escaped being nothing but an unfinished draft. Seeing as I’m only publishing this post today I have included the movies that I watched up until and including the 28th February. I’ve also indicated which movies I actually watched in cinema just for just.

  • The Amazing Spider-Man
  • The Avengers*
  • The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel*
  • Brave
  • Chronicle
  • The Dark Knight Rises
  • Dark Shadows
  • The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey*
  • The Hunger Games*
  • Ice Age: Continental Drift
  • Jack Reacher*
  • John Carter
  • Madagascar 3: Europe’s Most Wanted*
  • Magic Mike
  • Men in Black 3
  • Mirror Mirror
  • The Odd Life of Timothy Green
  • The Pirates! Band of Misfits
  • Prometheus
  • Quartet*
  • Ruby Sparks
  • Skyfall*
  • Snow White and the Huntsman*
  • This Means War
  • Wrath of the Titans

I didn’t watch as many in cinema as I would have liked.

 

Leave a Reply

