My Top 25 Songs in iTunes the Redux: Part 1

Posted: August 19, 2013 in Music
Tags: , , , ,

So I did one of these way back in 2011. This lonely Part 1 never had a Part 2 so I thought I would start afresh. This time instead of squeezing 12 songs into a single post I will draw it out and do 5 in a post. As with last I will try and find music videos as companions to the song titles. This time I better do more than one post. There is a chance that my top 25 might change before the next post. It will be interesting to see what changes may take place in the undefined period between this and the next post. Looking back I see that I started at No. 1 which makes absolutely no sense so I will start from 25 this time.

Anyway enough preamble and prepare to judge me.

25: Nicki Minaj – Beautiful Sinner

 

24: Nicki Minaj – Automatic

 

23: Nicki Minaj – Whip It

Um yeah yet another Nicki Minaj. Well I did invite you to judge me.

 

22: Nicki Minaj – Pound the Alarm

Ok I swear this is the last Nicki Minaj song in my top 25, I hope.

 

21: Amanda Palmer – Another Year

Yes finally some change.

That ends Part 1, stay tuned for Part 2. We swears on the Precious that we will do it.

Leave a Reply

