My Top 25 Songs in iTunes: Part 3

Posted: September 2, 2013 in Music
Tags: , , , ,

Well it’s Monday again so I guess that  means it’s time for another occasion for the world to judge my taste in music. I don’t  know what everyone else thinks but I think that this is going reasonably well. I’ve made it to the third part which is pretty impressive considering the last time I tried I didn’t make it past Part 1. Should I be linking to the previous two parts? I’m not really sure about that. But whatever they’re not too far away from this one.

Okay enough preamble here comes the meat. Wow that is so dodge.

15: Air – Sing Sang Sung (Black Moth Super Rainbow Remix)

 

14: Air – Playground Love

Okay looks like a bit of an Air spree in this list.

 

13: Adele – Skyfall

At last some change.

 

12: Nicki Minaj – I’m Legit (feat. Ciara)

And here comes the Minaj again

 

11: Amanda Palmer – I Will Follow You Into the Dark

Well this is the last of Part 3.

 

I’ve decided I will link to Part 1 and Part 2. The links being at the end of the post may be a bit silly but whatever. I promise I’ll link to them at the beginning of Part 4 which should be out next week.

Leave a Reply

