My 2013 in Film

Posted: January 18, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

So I’m really good at lists and not much else it seems. I’ve been making lists of movies since forever, well since I started my blog anyway. So this is generally how it goes. I decide somewhere around the beginning of a year to list all the movies I’ve watched belonging to the previous. Seeing as it never happens on New Year’s Day some films will end up being watched outside of their year. Anyway I doubt that an explanation was actually necessary but oh well. Also I like to indicate if it was actually in cinema that I watched it. Let’s begin shall we

  • After Earth
  • The Butler*
  • Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters
  • The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug*
  • The Hunger Games: Catching Fire*
  • The Internship
  • Iron Man 3
  • Oz the Great and Powerful
  • Scary Movie 5
  • Thor: The Dark World*

Clearly 2013 wasn’t a particularly good year for me and movies. Here’s hoping that the 2014 list will be something worthy of writing home about.

 

Comments
  1. Ayanda says:

    I watched four of those movies with you. I need you to mention that. Lol.

Leave a Reply

